Hiral's Blog

February 28, 2014

Our 6th Wedding Anniversary :)

Filed under: Letter series,own creation,Thought — hirals @ 4:13 pm

Received an email for an opening in someone’s heart and there was an offer letter with specified roles and responsibilities being a friend forever, loving wife, caring daughter.

Along with those, there were clear thoughts on what responsibilities he will be able to manage to make smooth journey ahead.

Before I receive this precious letter, there was a phone call for the kind request to accept this offer as he is very much impressed with my thoughtsJ).

It’s been a 6.5 years then after, we both are togather.

We might not remember vows we both preached on our wedding day, but surely we like to rethink and revise this special offer letter whenever time needs.

Today is our 6th wedding anniversary, and I am feeling blessed by accepting this offer letter.

Thanks to my parents, who blessed me with everything.

Thanks to my in-laws, who consider me their daughter and gifted me milan such a loving friend forever.

Thanks to my grand mother in law, with her blessings I can understand my in-laws and my new home traditions more.

Thanks to my adopted in-laws, who have adopted me as a daughter-in law and loves me as a daughter.

With all parent’s blessings in the morning, have made my day more special today. Oh ofcourse we both receive more bonus and awards quite often from each other in spite of many conflicts and lovely fights🙂

1 Comment »

  1. Hiral, my all best wishes and blessings on your 6th Wedding Anniversary .

    Comment by Vinod R. Patel — March 30, 2014 @ 1:33 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

